top of page

House Committee List

Committee Membership List for 2022 – 2023 Elks Year April 2022

Chairman | Daniel "Dan" Shaw

Secretary | Mary Lu Corder

Entertainment | Raymond “Ray” Canapini

Hall Rental | Louis “Louie” DeCaprio

Lunch Volunteer Coordinator | Paul Lang

Set-Up/Break-Down Crew | John Magas

Inventory | (PER) Robert “Bob” Paoletti

Communications | Tom Pragel

Non-Voting Members

Exalted Ruler | Eugene "Gene" Bellando

Club Manager | Richard “Ricky” Moore

Treasurer | David “Dave” Foulds

bottom of page