top of page

Officers for Elks Year 2023 - 2024

Exalted Ruler (PER) Juanita Adams

Esteemed Leading Knight | Gary Reynolds

Esteemed Loyal Knight | Donald "Don" Arsenault

Esteemed Lecturing Knight | Walter Shannon

Esquire | Teddy Acton

Chaplain |  Sigi Mayo

Inner Guard | Edward “Ed” Sackal

Tiler | Bruce Shamyer

Secretary | Cynthia "Cyndi" Shaw

Treasurer | David “Dave” Foulds 

Trustees for Elks Year 2023-2024

5th Year Trustee | Thomas (Tom) Friewald

4th Year Trustee Vicki Buff-Schreiber

3rd Year Trustee | Thomas "Tom" Ditzler

2nd Year Trustee | (PER)Robert “Bob” Paoletti

1st Year Trustee | Mark Kerr

bottom of page