top of page

Ladies Auxiliary Officers

OFFICERS of the CALABASH ELKS ~ 2679 LADIES AUXILIARY 2023 – 2024 Elks Year

President | Kathy Kelly

Vice President | Lucille Nazzario

Recording Secretary | Barbara Eagan

Corresponding Secretary | Maria Elsayed

Treasurer | Jeanette Raynor

Historian | Melody Lazzaro

Chaplain | Sandy Gaetano

Parliamentarian | Tina Magas

Ladies Aux.png

Pictured above (L to R  Front Row) Juanita Adams (Exalted Ruler), Lucille Nazzario, Marie Elsayed, and Kathy Kelly,   (L to R in Back Row) Tina Magas, Melody Lazzaro, Jeanette Raynor, Sandy Gaetano, and Barbara Eagan.

bottom of page